PHILADELPHIA

2740 South Front Street, Philadelphia, PA
215-467-1980

CLICK HERE FOR LOCATION MAP

SUN - THU | Noon - Midnight
FRI & SAT | Noon - Midnight

Upcoming Events

Indoor Dining at Cheerleaders Club

Indoor Dining

Open Daily At Noon

Celebrate Your Birthday! at Cheerleaders Club

Celebrate Your Birthday!

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

Daizha Morgann at Cheerleaders Club

Daizha Morgann

May 14 & 15, 2021

Canelo v Saunders at Cheerleaders Club

Canelo v Saunders

Saturday, May 8, 2021

DJ Birthday Event at Cheerleaders Club

DJ Birthday Event

Friday, May 7, 2021

Cinco de Mayo at Cheerleaders Club

Cinco de Mayo

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

UFC 261 at Cheerleaders Club

UFC 261

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Jake Paul vs Ben Askren at Cheerleaders Club

Jake Paul vs Ben Askren

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Aaron Carter + Lamar Odom After Party at Cheerleaders Club

Aaron Carter + Lamar Odom After Party

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Phillies Home Opener at Cheerleaders Club

Phillies Home Opener

Thursday, April 1, 2021

UFC 260 at Cheerleaders Club

UFC 260

Saturday, March 27, 2021

St Patricks Event at Cheerleaders Club

St Patricks Event

Tuesday, March 16, 2021

25th Anniversary at Cheerleaders Club

25th Anniversary

Saturday, March 6, 2021

Canelo vs Yildirim at Cheerleaders Club

Canelo vs Yildirim

Saturday, February 27, 2021

Marvin & Patrick Bday Bash at Cheerleaders Club

Marvin & Patrick Bday Bash

Thursday, February 4, 2020

The sexiest entertainers and your Philly sports headquarters.

Present your ticket stub after the game and receive discounted admission.

Cheerleaders Philadelphia is your home for all Philly sports. Whether you’re heading to the game and looking for a place to tailgate or celebrate with an after party, or you want to catch a game surrounded by our large screen HDTV’s and gorgeous entertainers, Cheerleaders Philadelphia is your home for all live sports action.

Philadelphia Eagles Schedule +

Philadelphia Phillies Schedule +

Philadelphia Flyers Schedule +

Philadelphia 76ers +


© Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, 2021. All Rights Reserved. Cheerleaders is a registered trademark of Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club. The Licensed Material is being used for illustrative purposes only; and any person depicted in the Licensed Material, if any, is a model.