PHILADELPHIA

2740 South Front Street, Philadelphia, PA
215-467-1980

CLICK HERE FOR LOCATION MAP

SUN - THU | Noon - 2AM
FRI & SAT | Noon - 2AM

Upcoming Events

Indoor Dining at Cheerleaders Club

Indoor Dining

Open Daily At Noon

Johnson vs Moldavsky at Cheerleaders Club

Johnson vs Moldavsky

Friday, June 25, 2021

Celebrate Your Birthday! at Cheerleaders Club

Celebrate Your Birthday!

Wednesday, June 23, 2021

Tribute To The Kings at Cheerleaders Club

Tribute To The Kings

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Rubber Doll at Cheerleaders Club

Rubber Doll

June 18 & 19, 2021

25th Anniversary Party at Cheerleaders Club

25th Anniversary Party

Thursday, June 17, 2021

UFC 263 at Cheerleaders Club

UFC 263

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Lima vs Amosov at Cheerleaders Club

Lima vs Amosov

Friday, June 11, 2021

Katie Morgan at Cheerleaders Club

Katie Morgan

June 4 & 5, 2021

Daizha Morgann at Cheerleaders Club

Daizha Morgann

May 14 & 15, 2021

Canelo v Saunders at Cheerleaders Club

Canelo v Saunders

Saturday, May 8, 2021

DJ Birthday Event at Cheerleaders Club

DJ Birthday Event

Friday, May 7, 2021

Cinco de Mayo at Cheerleaders Club

Cinco de Mayo

Wednesday, May 5, 2021

UFC 261 at Cheerleaders Club

UFC 261

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Jake Paul vs Ben Askren at Cheerleaders Club

Jake Paul vs Ben Askren

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Aaron Carter + Lamar Odom After Party at Cheerleaders Club

Aaron Carter + Lamar Odom After Party

Saturday, April 10, 2021

The sexiest entertainers and your Philly sports headquarters.

Present your ticket stub after the game and receive discounted admission.

Cheerleaders Philadelphia is your home for all Philly sports. Whether you’re heading to the game and looking for a place to tailgate or celebrate with an after party, or you want to catch a game surrounded by our large screen HDTV’s and gorgeous entertainers, Cheerleaders Philadelphia is your home for all live sports action.

Philadelphia Eagles Schedule +

Philadelphia Phillies Schedule +

Philadelphia Flyers Schedule +

Philadelphia 76ers +


© Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, 2021. All Rights Reserved. Cheerleaders is a registered trademark of Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club. The Licensed Material is being used for illustrative purposes only; and any person depicted in the Licensed Material, if any, is a model.