PHILADELPHIA

2740 South Front Street, Philadelphia, PA
215-467-1980

CLICK HERE FOR LOCATION MAP

7 DAYS A WEEK | Noon - 2am

Eagles Football 2017

Eagles fans, come to Cheerleaders Philadelphia and catch all of the Eagles action surrounded by our gorgeous entertainers. Headed to the game? Stop in before or celebrate with us after, and don’t forget to bring your game day ticket to receive DISCOUNTED ADMISSION

$3 BUDWEISER PRODUCTS + 1/2 OFF APPS
During all Sunday NFL games.


2017 REGULAR SEASON SCHEDULE
Sun, Sep 10
Eagles @ Washington Redskins    
1:00

Sun, Sep 17
Eagles @ Chiefs
1:00 PM

Sun, Sep 24
Eagles vs Giants
1:00 PM

Sun, Oct 1
Eagles @ Chargers
4:05 PM

Sun, Oct 8
Eagles vs Cardinals
1:00 PM

Thu, Oct 12
Eagles @ Panthers
8:25 PM

Mon, Oct 23
Eagles vs Redskins
8:30 PM

Sun, Oct 29
Eagles vs 49ers
1:00 PM

Sun, Nov 5
Eagles vs Broncos
1:00 PM

Sun, Nov 19
Eagles @ Cowboys
8:30 PM

Sun, Nov 26
Eagles vs Bears
1:00 PM

Sun, Dec 3
Eagles @ Seahawks
8:30 PM

Sun, Dec 10
Eagles @ Rams
4:25 PM

Sun, Dec 17
Eagles @ Giants
1:00 PM

Mon, Dec 25
Eagles vs Raiders
8:30 PM

Sun, Dec 31
Eagles vs Cowboys
1:00 PM

For more information on the Eagles, CLICK HERE


For more information about this event, EMAIL US
To join our Email List and receive event details & special offers, CLICK HERE

Schedule subject to change without notice.

 

CHEERLEADERS PHILADELPHIA

2740 South Front Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148
215-467-1980
info@cheerleadersphiladelphia.com

CLICK HERE FOR LOCATION MAP

Stay Connected

  Facebook
  Twitter
  Instagram
  YouTube
  Vimeo
  Yelp

Cheerleaders

New Jersey
Philadelphia
Pittsburgh

Vanity Grand

Philadelphia

© Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club, 2017. All Rights Reserved. Cheerleaders is a registered trademark of Cheerleaders Gentlemen's Club. The Licensed Material is being used for illustrative purposes only; and any person depicted in the Licensed Material, if any, is a model.